

SWAMPSCOTT PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Swampscott School Committee 207 Forest Avenue Swampscott, MA 01907 Phone: 781 596 8800 Fax: 781 599 2502

SUBCOMMITTEES OF THE SWAMPSCOTT SCHOOL COMMITTEE 2015-2016

Communications
Suzanne Wright & Ted Delano
Finance
Amy OConnor & Carin Marshall
Negotiations
Carin Marshall & Gargi Cooper
Policy
Suzanne Wright & Ted Delano

Representative for K-12 Task Force Carin Marshall

Liaison for Special Education Ted Delano

Liaison for Renewable Energy Gargi Cooper

Representative for Regionalization Committee Suzanne Wright

Liaison to Master Plan Project Amy O'Connor

Liaisons to Joint Facilities Project Gargi Cooper & Suzanne Wright