Parent Teacher Conferences for Swampscott High School will be held on November 14 

The first is from 1:00 -4:00 PM.

The second is from 6:008:00 PM.

Conferences are 10 minutes in length. These are a great time to meet with a teacher if you have concerns or wish to discuss challenges your student is experiencing. However, these spots are limited. If your child is doing well and there are no concerns, please email a teacher if you have a question so that they may reserve that time slot for another family.

Last Name First Name Please write your link or email below Room  Email Address
Albert Melissa http://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b0c4daeab2a1-mmealbert C107 albert@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Bander Julie bander@swampscott.k12.ma.us C226 bander@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Baralt Alejandra baralt@swampscott.k12.ma.us C105 baralt@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Beckett Geoff gbeckett@swampcott.k12.ma.us C324 gbeckett@swampcott.k12.ma.us
Bennett Joseph Bennett@swampscott.k12.ma.us C102 bennett@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Blum Roseann blum@swampscott.k12.ma.us C202 blum@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Bush Peter pbush@swampscott.k12.ma.us A135 pbush@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Camire Amy camire@swampscott.k12.ma.us C312 camire@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Casey Brian http://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b0d44a9a62babf49-parent C301 bcasey@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Chan William chan@swampscott.k12.ma.us C127 chan@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Churella Timothy www.SignUpGenius.com/go/60B0D4CABA822A4F49-parent C315 tchurella@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Clements Karen http://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b0d4fadaf28a0f94-parent C313 clements@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Comparato Susan comparato@swampscott.k12.ma.us B210 comparato@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Crocker Christopher http://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b0d4ea9af2ba5f49-crocker C332 crocker@swampscott.k12.ma.us
DeOrio Stephanie www.SignUpGenius.com/go/30E084DAFA723A3FD0-parent C222 sdeorio@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Donahue Jennifer donahue@swampscott.k12.ma.us C311 donahue@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Douillette Joe http://www.signupgenius.com/go/508094fa8a82ea5fb6-november D101 – TV Studio douillette@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Einis Josh jeinis@swampscott.k12.ma.us C305 jeinis@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Flanagan Holly hflanagan@swampscott.k12.ma.us C218 hflanagan@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Flanagan Jon flanagan@swampscott.k12.ma.us C228 flanagan@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Franklin Peter franklin@swampscott.k12.ma.us C207 franklin@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Gahm-Diaz Jessica https://goo.gl/forms/nXn3rJZvJam81Xgh2 C106 gahm-diaz@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Georgieva Boriana georgieva@swampscott.k12.ma.us C 302 georgieva@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Gorham Patricia gorham@swampscott.k12.ma.us C123 gorham@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Green Lisa green@swampscott.k12.ma.us c205/c207 green@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Grocki Erin http://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b0d4fa9aa2ba6fb6-mrs D106 egrocki@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Harris Kenneth “Buck” harris@swampscott.k12.ma.us C120 harris@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Hooley Patricia hooley@swampscott.k12.ma.us B209 hooley@swampscott.k12.ma.us
James Pearse pearse@swampscott.k12.ma.us D102 – Chorus  pearse@swampscott.k12.ma.us
King Russell http://www.signupgenius.com/go/30e094daea628a3f94-nov1 C309 king@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Kirkland Brian kirkland@swampscott.k12.ma.us C224 kirkland@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Klemonski Jenna http://www.signupgenius.com/go/60B0D4CAAAB23A1FF2-nov C206 klemonski@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Kravitz Bernard kravitz@swampscott.k12.ma.us C307 kravitz@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Lavender Cindy lavender@swampscott.k12.ma.us A135, Dance studio lavender@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Lesnever Amy lesnever@swampscott.k12.ma.us c217 lesnever@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Litle Liliana litle@swampscott.k12.ma.us C209 litle@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Mahan Ryan mahan@swampscott.k12.ma.us A135 mahan@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Mastone Michael mastone@swampscott.k12.ma.us C203 mastone@swampscott.k12.ma.us
McLeod Jamie http://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b0d4eaba92da6f58-mrs1 C319 mcleod@swampscott.k12.ma.us
McTague Patricia mctague@swampscott.k12.ma.us C328 mctague@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Menezes Brian bmenezes@swampscott.k12.ma.us C322D bmenezes@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Monteiro Ana http://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0848aaad2aa6fe3-parentteacher C322E amonteiro@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Murphy HollyBeth www.SignUpGenius.com/go/60B0D4CA9A62BA6F94-parent   C204 hmurphy@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Papile Lucia www.SignUpGenius.com/go/60B0D4EABA82AA4FD0-quarter C201 lpapile@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Parachojuk Tim parachojuk@swampscott.k12.ma.us B213 parachojuk@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Perez Angela www.SignUpGenius.com/go/30E0E4AA9AF2FA7FE3-parentteacher C 103 perez@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Reid Tom reid@swampscott.k12.ma.us D101C reid@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Rogers Niña http://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b0d4caaaf29a4ff2-parentteacher C317 rogers@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Rostoff Lisa rostoff@swampscott.k12.ma.us C118 rostoff@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Rovi Edi rovi@swampscott.k12.ma.us D112 rovi@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Russo Courtney russo@swampscott.k12.ma.us B208 russo@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Thomas Shanahan Kaitlyn http://www.signupgenius.com/go/508094caaa822a7fe3-parent 211 thomas@swampscott.k12.ma.us
SolGomez Sylvia solgomez@swampscott.k12.ma.us B128 solgomez@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Vazquez Santiago www.SignUpGenius.com/go/30E0E4AA8AA2DA4F94-spanish C 101 vazquez@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Walsh Stephen swalsh@swampscott.k12.ma.us C126/C203 swalsh@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Wilbur Brandy https://goo.gl/forms/xPWPdk0v0OtVbblG3 C128 wilbur@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Yanofsky Michelle https://goo.gl/forms/hXq8v67czJ1klqvf2 C308 yanofsky@swampscott.k12.ma.us