Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for Swampscott High School

Quick Links
Student Council Executive Board
Contact TypeContact Information
Class Websites
Link to PageLink to Page
Swampscott High School Student Council

        Executive Board 2016-2017

  • President: Tenley Seidel
  • Vice President: Oliver Daniels-Koch
  • Jr. Vice President: Michael Legere
  • Secretary: Thomas O'Keefe
  • Treasurer: Gabby LaRiviere
  • Advisor:  Ms. Jamie (Bryanos) McLeod